Kontakta oss

Kontakta oss:


Ordförande:

Joel Persson

joel@tiek.se

0738-00 45 44




Kassör:

Jan Ahl

jan@tiek.se

0723-244 144




Sekreterare:

Sandra Sääf

sandra@tiek.se





Ledamot:

Bengt Wallin

bengt@tiek.se

0457-45 40 44




Ledamot:

Signhild Stockhaus

signhild@tiek.se

0706-97 55 93




Suppleant:

Fredric Lindahl

fredric@tiek.se

0702-68 10 71




Suppleant:

Björn Johansson

bjorn@tiek.se






Kontaktformulär

 
 
 
 

© Copyright 2015. All Rights Reserved. Tjurkhult Infrastruktur Ekonomisk förening